Board and staff- Guildhouse

Our professional team is responsible for the effective management of the organisation’s programming, policies and efficient management of its resources. Staff work in conjunction with a board comprised of creative practitioners involved in active practice across the visual arts, craft and design, along with business and industry specialists. Find out about some of our new team members.

Guildhouse established an Artist Advisory Group in 2017 to ensure the relevance of Guildhouse programs to artists, craftspeople and designers across South Australia. The following artists currently comprise the Artist Advisory Group: Gabriella Bisetto, Deidre But-Husaim, Bridget Currie, Nicholas Folland, Brad Harkin, Carly Snoswell, Lex Stobie, Catherine Truman

Board Members

Jane Jeffreys

(Chair) Managing Director of Jane Jeffreys Consulting

Jess Dare


Deanne Loan

Director, Quantum Edge

Robyn McBride


John Hood

Managing Director JH Advisory

Rod Lindquist

Special Counsel, Cowell Clarke

Clare Belfrage


Guildhouse Personnel

Emma Fey

Chief Executive Officer

Victoria Bowes

Executive Officer

Debbie Pryor

Artistic Programs Manager

Clare Suridge

Finance Officer

Bridget Hodder

Bridget Hodder

Communications and Marketing Coordinator

Bianka Kennedy

Project Officer

Heidi Kenyon

Programs Officer

Henry Wolff

Administration Officer